HOME
Dummy Duck
Monday, March 29, 2010
  This blog has moved

This blog is now located at http://dummyduck.blogspot.com/.
You will be automatically redirected in 30 seconds, or you may click here.

For feed subscribers, please update your feed subscriptions to
http://dummyduck.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default.
 
Monday, March 08, 2010
  Dr. Brain Song!
 
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
  Smile Time!
Puppets!!



Still working on them, but I'm happy with the way they're turning out.
:-D

Labels:

 
Thursday, January 28, 2010
  New Foo-Foo for You!
I'm working on a minor redesign of Foo-Foo. Nothing major, just trying a few little changes. I like the one that says "WERF!" :-D
 
Sunday, January 03, 2010
  Preview my New Game!
ESCAPE THE ROBOT




The game stars Dummy Duck and Booger the Robotamus.
I'm going to post it on Kongregate when it's done, but here's a sneek preview just for anyone who happens to check this site, which is nobody. The game is still under construction. The goal is to catch the coffee cups that float by. Right now there's only 2 cups. I'm going to add more. Hope you like it so far!! :-D

Labels:

 
Sunday, October 25, 2009
  New video! Booger the Robot running through downtown Jacksonville!

Labels: ,

 
Sunday, September 13, 2009
  Stop motion animation of Booger the Robot running!!

Labels: ,

 
Thursday, July 16, 2009
  And like that, the store was gone.
I removed the link to the store! Why? Aside from the whole integrity thing? Let's just say I wasn't happy with how overpriced everything was.
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
  Giant Robot Invades The City!!

This image has just come in from the streets of The City. Sources say that this giant robot is known as Boogalou Robotamus, or just Booger for short. Sadly the person who took this photograph was stomped on suddenly after sending it.
 
Friday, June 05, 2009
  The Duck of Ignorance!